2 New Poemz... & Trisha n tha wkendz perks...
*I want to be senseless thru this misfortune*
I feel like crying,
Until I cry blood.
I feel like tearing at my skin,
Until I reach the other side.
I feel like blasting music,
Until I go deaf.
I feel like ripping out my nerves,
So I can feel nothing.

*Forbidding myself to feel the pain*
I suppress the tears,
& they stab like daggers in my heart. One vulnerable moment,
They seek realease,
Only to be shunned by my strong demeanor.


Trisha leaves this Thursday [the 20th]. I hope like h3ll, I'll see her soon so we can exchange out keepsake letters & I give her her drawing I made of her 5 guardian angels.

Just hope to see her before she's gone for good from Clifton. Just don't know what I'll do if I'm unable to see her before she leaves...

Of course my 'father' didn't show up on Friday, but whatever, I'm use to it. It would have been nice, but I'm not going to whine about the visit that didn't happen.

Mom, TJ, my niece [Kayla], & I left around 3 something for Waco on Friday. We went to the dollar theater & saw 'Alvin & the Chipmunks.' It was so funny!! --'Me I want a holla hoop...'--

We then went to Hastings [book, music, movie store]. I was look for some Tami Hoag boox, but none were seen. Next time I might snag a couple of Sandra Brown. They had some romance novels of her's I never knew she had. 'Cause lately she's been writing mysteries.

We then got food at Subway & headed back to Clifton after we got some drinks.

I'm hoping next time, we can go see 'Meet the Saprtains' or 'College Road Trip' [I mean if they have it by then.]