.::.Fill it in... lol.::.
October the 30th til November the 1st I worked as a part of our annual Haunted House. I wasn't really happy when I found out my usual spot was given to someone else.... So I just got to sport a mask, dress in all black, and haunt people from my all black surroundings...

It was fun but on Halloween night I had a sore throat. Ah well I made the best of it all :)...

Oreo has been gone 3months now and my thoughts of him coming back, are very slim... I just can't think about it anymore...

My brother and his kids are finally out of our place. We got an eviction threat and he had no choice BUT to leave. He is still going through money troubles, but no-one can help him anymore. Hopefully, things will start looking up for him.

I went back to church again on the 16th. It felt nice. It's been since middle school since I've gone to this church in particular. Maybe we'll start to go more...

Well that's all for now...