My life... blessed be...
Things in my life could not be better...

I live with Eric now in our own apartment..
We have a nice Green Dodge truck..
Our little one will be home next weekend (he is just as much mine as he is Eric's)..
School is steadily going..
I see my dad more than I use to, so thankful for that..
Church and visit mom happens on Sundays..

A few things here and there are missing or I miss them, but in the long run I am utterly and truly blessed for what I have. I have no reason to complain because GOD is there for me even if I think I am alone.

I am working towards bettering myself and doing what I need to do that is right for me. If someone does not like a choice I have made, that is their problem not mine. I am happy where I am right now and I could not ask for more. My life is about *ME,* and nobody else. The hint is MY life. So It is mine to live by my standards and my choices. Not for someone else to make my choices for me or to do just what they want me to do.