living...
The weekend was a good one come Sunday anyways lol... Shopped Friday and Saturday so I was pretty spent and was glad for a relaxing day with the family and with my church come Sunday...

I was not asked to sing this time, but I am not complaining. I had forgotten my music at the apartment so I was there empty handed...

I hung out with my sister for a good little while until my mom came home. I cannot wait until next month to bring Chip to live with me. I will have the money for the deposit then... I cannot wait!!..

I so love the peaceful atmosphere around us and the apartments we stay in and when Chip gets here, he will have a lot of cat friends to play with. Candy will be heartbroken when he leaves, but I cannot take them both, mom would hurt me haha.

Well class starts in about an hour.