Its like this and like that and uh,,,
Well so far school is going fine, just a couple of sleepy classes but that's to be expected I guess with all the stuff I do with work and school being a day to day thing.

Waiting for my Lecture part of Intro to computing as I already did my Lab part Tuesday. Two different teachers so now I will have like 5class worth projects and work instead of 4.

Super ready for my reunion this weekend and I can't wait to see all of my family. Going to try and do what I can to help mom too since she has a not so good let at this point and time. So hopefully I'll be picked up from work tomorrow night at 10pm and I can go to Clifton tomorrow and not have to wait until Saturday. I got off Saturday and Sunday especially for this and so I want to be with mom as much as possible this weekend.

I will also work on my homework and stuff while I'm there as there are a good amount of things I want to or need to have done by next Monday and Tuesday for my classes.

Finally heard from him and it was funny that he said "I hope you have just been to busy and not too mad to write." I let him know I was busy, mad, but I didn't want to have a wasted stamp on my hands either. I was my usual bytch and sweet as I call it, but it's needed a lot more in the situation. I also told him I felt he broke a promise to me so we will see how he takes that. I got about 5 more days before I'll hear from him again.

I guess I better go ahead and head to my Computer class even though it's still pretty early. Then off to the house to chillax, clean, organize, and go ahead and get my stuff packed for the weekend... Still have to decide what to wear for my reunion. Maybe something cute or smexi, we will see what I decide.

Thanks for dropping by, more at a later date!!
jx