-
Well as of March 28th 2013 my dress was paid off... I'll try and post the picture but there are no guarantees.

If at all possible I will start to buy a little bit of stuff at a time for the wedding, I'm not sure yet if I will have centerpieces or not but I might buy some things just in case we do have some... It's all still pretty much up in the air as I can see...

I do know we are having the wedding and reception at Jake's mom's place out in the country of a town up north of us... I love the land she has and so I can not wait to see how it will be and feel there...

As of now though I do not know what we are going to do about music, how we are going to sort everyone out in food bringing wise... I also still need to try and find some boots to wear with my dress since we are doing it cowboy... I doubt I will get my dress altered as I don't think I will be able to save up money for that...

I still have to get my invitations and I need to do that quick I just don't want to be broke anymore and I have been a whole lot more now... Guess we will see how everything goes... updates as things happen if at all possible... lol...