New Job, baby, and more
Well since I last updated (which was some time ago) I do have WIC but our food stamps were denied so I'll try again when Jaynee arrives.

School is done for until January and I'm still so glad they are still allowing me to get my scholarship but postponed it for when I can return to school....

I'm waiting on some test results from Tuesdays 3hr glucose testing... I was poked four times... I was only over the limit Friday by 7 pts... the cutoff is 140 and I was 147 so I had to be tested for three hours Tuesday... I hope things went well...

I also hope my doctor has gotten my maternity leave papers sent off... I pray he has so that when the time comes I have no issues...

I check on baby girl again next Thursday as my appointments are now every two weeks. I'll be 30 weeks tomorrow... I'm enjoying her more and more everyday and I can't wait to meet her.

I still feel lonely which I don't know if that will ever change, I guess I will just have to wait and see. I did get a visit from my bestie from Amarillo last weekend I hadn't seen here in about two years or longer. It was nice though it wasn't for long as she had to get back. My other bestie I never hear from anymore though I have seen her once since my last posting... I'll just leave her be and be here when she wants to chat...

I haven't seen my mom since earlier this year and pray I get to see her this coming Sunday. I hate I don't get to see her much at all..


I'm also in the Money Center of my Wal-Mart now so I don't have to worry about lugging stuff I shouldn't be in my condition as a cashier as now I'm strictly Money Center Cashier :) I have a raise and I do stuff that doesn't cause me to do much in the way as the other cashiering does. Bill pay, money orders, check cashing, and money transfers... fun fun I love it and I'm so glad I was given the opportunity to do the job