Lets talk about it...
Can't believe Halloween is almost here... Wow this year has gone by so fast and so much has gone on.

Amazing how something so bad can happen to you and you know to keep on smiling because you know that there are better days to come and I can totally vouch for that.

Things are still going well and progressing with my Jake... I hope to get the closets fixed up and settled so that by the end of the month he will be officially all moved in. Plus I need to clean because my closet looks like a tornado slammed through it.

I submitted my poems for the next edition of the Stone Circle, now I just have to wait and see if either of them will be entered. I surely hope so because it will be my fourth running in the school magazine. If not then I guess there is always next semester...

Not much else going on. Just glad that today hasn't been as awful as yesterday was. I just hope it continues on a straight and narrow path. The only part that sucked was showing up at school before 6:30am... But I made due with what I had and what I could get.

Not much else to talk about.
Til next time,

xoxo

from jz